Posted in Uncategorized

I used to have a sort of spiky haircut and it just feels better to have short hair again.

Well, let me quote once again “I used to have a sort of spiky haircut and it just feels better to have short hair again.”:'(      (ALL IZ WELL..)

This is exactly what happens when you visit a barber in South India, who doesn’t know Hindi, English or Hinglish. The day was bright as usual, no one can imagine, if something unusual is gonna happen. I was lying on my shahi gadda..out of nowhere, a thought came to my super mind..”oye..!! you need a little haircut…u should trim it a little” and I said “Lets do it!!”… so, I started to my destination, the only unisex saloon below the only unisex gym in my locality (Sahakara Nagar)…next moment I was sitting in the execution chair…I told him in Hindi “Bhaiya, thoda sa katna..aur, balance kar dena“.. He nodded as if he understood everything.. Meanwhile a South Indian gentleman came and sat next to me.. suddenly my phone rang and I disconnected it after listening the ringtone(Karthik was calling).. gentleman liked the ringtone (Whiskey Lullaby).. and requested me to bluetooth it.. well, he was having the same cell as of mine.. as his was new, he was enquiring about the applications.. while the barber was buzy with my hairs, I started giving demonstration of the Nokia 5800 to the South Indian gentleman.. by the time by presentation was over all the damage was done.. and I yelled “Kya hai yeh???” … He said something in Kannad.. and rest in history!!!!

3 thoughts on “I used to have a sort of spiky haircut and it just feels better to have short hair again.

Leave a Reply

