Posted in Uncategorized

Where It all started…

Well, I started bloging in third year of my college..just to earn some quick bucks for pocket money, good clothes  and accessories..I got to know about the world of  Blogsphere from my friends (Waikhom,Theja,KritiDas(Thanks 4 buying my first blog), System [Ami Bhai] (Thanks 4 writting my first paid post)…), initially it was just to earn some dollars..and gradually I’d realised..it is the best way to share what I feel and also many useless things that I think, ponder and wonder..and also some of my unpopular photography 🙂

Leave a Reply

